Forums   |   Events   |   Careers   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AEG
Community Search


Region Map
Share |

Region Map

 1 Northern California  1 year
 2 Southern California
 3 years
 3 Oregon, Washington, Idaho, Alaska and Hawaii
 2 years
 4 Nevada, Utah, Arizona and New Mexico  3 years

Montana, Wyoming, Colorado, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska and Kansas

 2 years
 6 Oklahoma, Texas, Arkansas, Louisiana and Mississippi
 1 year

Wisconsin, Minnesota, Michigan, Iowa, Illinois, Missouri, Indiana, Ohio and Kentucky

 1 year
 8 Tennessee, North Carolina, South Carolina, Alabama, Georgia and Florida  2 years
 9 Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia, Maryland, Delaware and the District of Columbia
 3 years
 10 Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island, New York and New Jersey  1 year
 11 International  3 years

Initial terms vary from one to three years to create a staggered Board of Directors. Future Director elections will all have 3-year terms.


Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?